A picture of Representative Candice S. Miller
Candice M.
Republican MI 10

About Rep. Candice
  • Office of the Chief Administrative Officer 2013 Vsip Retirees Acknowledgement

    by Representative Candice S. Miller

    Posted on 2013-12-11

    submit to reddit

    MILLER of michigan in the house of representatives Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Mrs. MILLER of Michigan. Mr. Speaker, I rise today to congratulate and recognize the staff that retired through the Office of the Chief Administrative Officer 2013 voluntary separation incentive payment program, for their collective years of distinguished service to the U.S. House of Representatives: Sharyn Alexander; -Kenton Armas; Timothy Babcock; -Gerald Bennett; Frederick Bowles, Jr.; Lorenzo Braye; -- Elery Caskey, Jr., Tredway Childress; -Alessandro Cusati; - Mark Dalton; --Thomas D'Amico; -Sandra Durham; -Estanislao Field; Jerry Gallegos; - Terry Hancock; -Monroe Holliway; -Barbara Holmberg; - Alfredda Horton; -Richard Hughes; - Trevera Jackson; -Christine Jensen; - Stephen Johnson; Eric King;-- Thomas Mako; --Russell Malone;-- Roy McLeod; Gwendolyn Melvin; George Moore; Ronald Mullvain; Thoa Nguyen; David Peebler; Robert Ransom II; Alan Richardson; Willie Roane; Delma Rutkowski; Joe Taylor; Alvin Thompson; Ben Vann; Robert Watson.

    These individuals are acknowledged and commended for the hard work, dedication, professionalism, and spirit of public service that each contributed to the operation of the House. On behalf of the Office of the CAO and the entire House community, I am proud to stand before you in recognition of their outstanding contributions to the House of Representatives.


  • submit to reddit
  • Register your constituent account to respond

    Constituent Register